Skip to content

C is for Cool: Create Your Own Google Search Story

May 10, 2010

A few months ago I posted a Google Search Story called Parisian Love. I adore the idea of Google Search Stories. As a big fan of micro fiction and media (and combining the two), the possibility of telling a story through a series of Google searches is so appealing to me. They have the potential to be so imaginative and fun! They’re so short! The possibilities are endless! What’s not to love?

So imagine my delight when Google and Youtube paired up to provide the opportunity to create your own Google Search Story! (How cool is that? Very cool.) This Cookie Monster one is my favourite so far. (This Harry Potter one is pretty fun, too!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 16, 2010 2:15 AM

    nice 🙂

Leave a comment